Closed validation workspace

Loading your workspace.

Checking your closed validation session and workspace access.

Delete workspace?

This will permanently delete this workspace and all associated data, including products, context, analyses, evidence, intelligence artifacts and results.

This action cannot be undone.

Delete context item?

This will remove this context from the workspace.

Remove analysis?

This will remove the analysis and its associated results from this workspace view. Research evidence and private artifacts are retained for traceability.

This action cannot be undone.

Archive this product?

This product will be removed from the active workspace. Its analyses, reports and evidence history will remain available in Archive and can be restored later.

Re-analyze this product?

An analysis already exists for this product. Re-analyzing will create an updated analysis using the current public source. Your existing product and workspace context will remain unchanged.

Completed analysis

Report preview